Солнечная оболочка

Солнечная технология BIPV на фасадах и крышах

Солнечная технология BIPV на фасадах и крышах

Изменение климата остается главной проблемой в мире. В частности, его отношения с архитектурой и строительной отраслью с точки зрения выбросов. Эта ответственность в области архитектуры проистекает из того факта, что строительная отрасль дает 40% выбросов. Прогнозируется, что к 2050 году спрос в строительном секторе увеличится на 70%.

Нам нужны стратегии производства возобновляемой энергии, такие как BIPV, чтобы смягчить будущие проблемы энергетической безопасности. Это связано с тем, что традиционные источники топлива становятся все более дефицитными и являются необходимой частью устойчивого проектирования.

Солнечная компания Mitrex создала инновационные системы BIPV для решения растущих проблем, связанных с изменением климата. Панели также интегрируются в здания для решения новых и старых проблем, связанных с вопросами устойчивости.

Исторически сложилось так, что сбор солнечной энергии был дорогим, относительно неэффективным и затрудненным из-за плохой конструкции. Существующие интегрированные в здания фотоэлектрические элементы (BIPV) менее практичны и экономически сложны из-за конструктивных ограничений и плохой эстетики. На помощь архитекторам в создании зданий, генерирующих собственную энергию, пришли новые инструменты и технологии проектирования зданий.

Митрекс БИПВ

Солнечные BIPV системы Mitrex могут быть интегрированы в оболочку здания для выработки энергии, одновременно улучшая эстетические и функциональные качества архитектурного проекта. Они заменяют обычные строительные материалы для всей или части оболочки здания, включая фасады, световые люки, области крыши и другие внешние элементы здания. Они часто стоят столько же, сколько материалы, которые они заменят. С этой точки зрения системы возобновляемой энергии могут быть интегрированы в здания как функциональные, эстетические и экономически эффективные элементы.

Солнечные фасады зданий

Компания разработала легкие солнечная оболочка которые могут быть адаптированы к любым потребностям конструкции и дизайна, а также соответствовать желаемым углам и размеру панели. Mitrex BIPV также может имитировать любой материал в мире, включая естественные отделки, такие как мрамор, дерево, цемент и фарфор. Эти варианты BIPV дополняются различными цветами и узорами с использованием настраиваемой облицовки. Кроме того, эти модули солнечной оболочки не имеют рамы и производятся в различных формах и размерах с почти бесшовными краями. Эта огромная гибкость дизайна контрастирует со строгими ограничениями традиционных солнечных панелей, которые ограничены по размеру и не очень подходят для интеграции дизайна.

Солнечное стекло для выработки энергии

Солнечное стекло Mitrex также был создан с учетом дизайна, заменяя обычное стекло без ущерба для производительности и функциональности. Этот элемент BIPV можно интегрировать в окна, навесы автобусных остановок, световые люки, навесные стены и перила (и это лишь некоторые из них). Они максимизируют производство энергии на неиспользуемых поверхностях. SolaRail — это стеклянные перила BIPV с вариантами уровней прозрачности, которые служат эстетичным и эффективным средством получения солнечной энергии.

В городских районах, где пространство ограничено, BIPV Solar Glass предлагает экономичную и архитектурную возможность использовать возобновляемые источники энергии в стройных высотных зданиях. В этих продуктах используется передовая прозрачная или непрозрачная солнечная технология. Это позволяет полностью настраивать оттенки, прозрачность и размер, максимально увеличивая количество производимой энергии. Кроме того, Solar Glass имеет плавно интегрированную схему для всех электрических компонентов, чтобы обеспечить плавный внешний вид.

Производство энергии в домах

Однако эти продукты BIPV предназначены не только для крупных компаний и дорогих многоэтажек. Солнечная крыша Mitrex разработан, чтобы выглядеть так же, как традиционные кровельные материалы, такие как битумная и шиферная черепица. Они одновременно производят чистую энергию. Продукт позволяет домовладельцам, живущим на одну семью, уменьшить выбросы углекислого газа и зависимость от сети.

Малоэтажные дома с солнечными крышами — явление не новое. Тем не менее, последние технологические достижения дают строителям и архитекторам возможность внедрять экологические инициативы без ущерба для дизайна дома. Системы Solar Roof выпускаются в различных устойчивых к ультрафиолетовому излучению, устойчивых к выцветанию цветах и узорах в соответствии с потребностями дизайна. Полезно, не требуется никакой специальной установки. После установки их элементы не требуют обслуживания, поскольку на них нанесено защитное покрытие, уменьшающее скопление пыли и грязи на поверхностях.

Эти технологии могут оказать ощутимое влияние на использование энергии и усилия по обеспечению устойчивого развития, где бы они ни применялись. Широкое внедрение встроенных в здания солнечных модулей (BIPV) может уменьшить углеродный след города, а также удовлетворить растущий спрос и недостаточное предложение энергии. Чтобы получить лучшее представление, типичное 30-этажное здание со встроенной солнечной технологией Mitrex производит около 13 миллионов кВтч энергии, компенсируя 9500 метрических тонн CO2 за 30 лет. Влияние крупномасштабного внедрения может быть историческим.

Solar Panels and Tax Credits: Maximizing Returns on Investment
Company Updates

Solar Panels and Tax Credits: Maximizing Returns on Investment

Investing in solar panels is not only a sustainable choice for the environment but also a smart financial decision. Solar energy systems can significantly reduce your energy bills and even…

Читать далее
Sustainable Energy Solutions: Mitrex SolaRailTM
BIPV

Sustainable Energy Solutions: Mitrex SolaRailTM

Introducing Mitrex SolaRailTM, an advanced system that transforms balcony railings into sustainable energy sources. This groundbreaking technology integrates photovoltaic cells into balcony railings, making them dual purpose energy producers. Let's…

Читать далее
The Carbon Footprint Challenge in Sustainable Construction
BIPV

The Carbon Footprint Challenge in Sustainable Construction

In the pursuit of sustainable development, understanding the environmental impact of buildings is important. This includes understanding the concepts of embodied carbon and operational carbon, two significant contributors to a…

Читать далее
Understanding the Efficiency of Solar Facade Panels
BIPV

Understanding the Efficiency of Solar Facade Panels

Solar energy has transformed our perspective on energy production and sustainability, with one of the most remarkable advancements being the introduction of photovoltaic building facades, also known as Solar Façade…

Читать далее

Solar Cladding

BIPV Solar Technology on Facades and Roofs

BIPV Solar Technology on Facades and Roofs

Climate change remains a foremost concern in the world. Particularly, its relationship with the architecture and construction industries in terms of emissions. This responsibility for the field of architecture stems from the fact that the construction industry contributes to 40% of emissions. Building sector’s demand is projected to increase by 70% by 2050.

We need renewable energy production strategies, such as BIPV, to mitigate future energy security issues. This is because traditional sources of fuel have become increasingly scarce, and an necessary part of designing for sustainability.

The solar company Mitrex created innovative BIPV systems to address growing concerns around climate change. The panels also integrate into buildings to address new and age-old challenges related to issues of sustainability.

Historically, solar energy harvesting has been expensive, relatively inefficient, and hampered by poor design. Existing building-integrated photovoltaics (BIPV) are less practical and economically challenging due to design limitations and poor aesthetics. New tools and technologies for building design have come to assist architects in the creation of buildings that generate their own energy.

Mitrex BIPV

Mitrex solar BIPV systems can be integrated within a building envelope in order to generate power while simultaneously enhancing the aesthetic, and functional qualities of a project of architecture. They replace conventional building materials for the whole or part of the building envelope including facades, skylights, roof areas, and other external building elements. They often costing the same as the materials they would replace. From this perspective, renewable energy systems can be integrated as functional, aesthetic, and cost-effective elements within buildings.

Solar Facades for Buildings

The company has designed lightweight solar cladding that can be customized to any construction and design needs, and conform to desired angles and panel size. Mitrex BIPV can also mimic any material in the world, including natural finishes such as marble, wood, cement and porcelain. These BIPV options are complemented by a range of different colors and patterns with the use of a customizable facing. Furthermore, these solar cladding modules are frameless and produced in a range of shapes and sizes with near-seamless edges. This immense design flexibility contrasts the stringent restrictions of traditional solar panels, which are limited in size and not well suited to design integration.

Solar Glass to Generate Energy

Mitrex Solar Glass was also created with design in mind, replacing regular glass without compromising on performance and functionality. This BIPV element can be integrated into windows, bus stop shelters, skylights, curtainwalls, and railings (to name a few). They maximize energy production on otherwise unused surfaces. SolaRail is a BIPV glass railing with options for transparency levels that functions as an aesthetic and effective means of generating solar energy.

In urban areas where space is limited, BIPV Solar Glass offers an economical and architectural opportunity to incorporate renewable energy into slender high-rises. These products use advanced transparent or opaque solar technology. It allows for full customization of tints, transparency, and size while maximizing the amount of energy produced. In addition, Solar Glass has seamlessly integrated circuitry for all electrical components to ensure a smooth appearance.

Generating Energy on Homes

However, these BIPV products are not only designed for large companies and expensive high-rises. Mitrex’s Solar Roof is designed to look the same as traditional roofing materials such as asphalt and slate shingles. They simultaneously generate clean energy. The product allows single-family homeowners a means of reducing their carbon footprint and grid reliance.

Lower-density homes with solar roofs are not a new phenomenon. However, recent technological advances give builders and architects the option of adopting green initiatives without compromising a home’s design. Solar Roof systems come in a range of UV-stable, fade-resistant colors and patterns in keeping with design needs. Helpfully, no specialized installation is required. Once installed, their elements require no maintenance because they are treated with an anti-soiling coating that reduces the accumulation of dust and dirt on surfaces.

These technologies hold the potential to produce a tangible effect on energy use and sustainability efforts wherever they are implemented. The widespread adoption of building integrated solar modules (BIPV) has the potential to reduce the carbon footprint of a city, but also to address the growing demand and insufficient supply of energy. To get a better idea, a typical 30-story building with Mitrex integrated solar technology produces approximately 13 million kWh of energy, offsetting 9,500 metric tons of CO2 over 30 years. The impact of large-scale adoption could be historic.

Building Integrated PV, The Future of  Green Building
BIPV

Building Integrated PV, The Future of Green Building

With the future of our planet in mind, the development of green buildings has been on a constant rise. While there are many ways to enhance the sustainability of buildings,…

Read More
Rooftop Solar Panel – Sustainable, Innovative, Affordable
Solar Roof

Rooftop Solar Panel – Sustainable, Innovative, Affordable

Tesla Solar Roof has been dominating the energy domain for quite a while. But Mitrex is emerging as an industry-leading rooftop solar panel by producing something different. Mitrex has just…

Read More
Seamless Solar Roof Technology For Homeowners
Solar Roof

Seamless Solar Roof Technology For Homeowners

The solar industry is attempting to revive the planet from a growing climate crisis. However, building constructors and the like are limited in their options to utilize solar technology. This…

Read More
Largest Building Integrated PV Wall In North America
BIPV

Largest Building Integrated PV Wall In North America

Mitrex, the Canadian Building Integrated Photovoltaic (BIPV) manufacturer, is in the process of installing Ontario's largest building-integrated PV wall in Toronto. The wall will cover an area of over 7,000…

Read More