Nos événements

Rencontrez-nous en personne

Les événements en personne sont de retour ! Joignez-vous à l'équipe Mitrex pour participer à des événements qui présentent notre technologie solaire esthétique. Réinventez votre utilisation de la technologie solaire et défiez la façon dont le monde perçoit l'industrie de la construction avec nous.

Zak World of Façades est une série de conférences internationales de pointe sur la conception et l'ingénierie des façades. Ce sera la 4e édition à New York qui présentera des innovations et des défis durables dans l'industrie de la construction concernant l'enveloppe du bâtiment.

  • Kiosque à déterminer
  • Quai 60, jetées de Chelsea,
    New York, NY 10011, États-Unis

Des discours de renommée mondiale, les meilleurs CEU, l'éducation et le réseautage font tous partie de l'événement de construction écologique le plus important de l'industrie !

  • Stand #1750
  • Centre Moscone
    747 Howard St, San Francisco, Californie 94103

Le Big 5 Solar est un événement mondial de grande envergure consacré à l'industrie de la construction lourde. Il existe de nombreuses possibilités de rencontres individuelles et de réseautage. Le portefeuille d'événements de l'industrie de la construction le plus vaste, le plus important et le plus connu du Moyen-Orient, de l'Inde et de l'Asie du Sud-Est.

  • Stand #SS1 A161
  • CENTRE DU COMMERCE MONDIAL DE DUBAÏ
À propos de Mitrex

Qui nous sommes

Notre mission est d'être le catalyseur qui accélère l'adoption de structures durables, génératrices d'énergie et fabriquées par l'homme.

Chez Mitrex, nous envisageons un monde où l'énergie solaire est générée par toute surface touchée par le soleil. En tant que plus grand fabricant mondial de BIPV, nous avons développé des méthodes pour intégrer de beaux panneaux solaires directement dans les façades des bâtiments.

Les architectes, les ingénieurs, les propriétaires de bâtiments et les investisseurs peuvent désormais adopter et bénéficier de l'énergie solaire sans sacrifier l'esthétique grâce à nos systèmes photovoltaïques intégrés au bâtiment (BIPV) révolutionnaires.

Continuer la lecture
À quoi s'attendre

Des systèmes solaires vraiment innovants

Nous nous engageons à diriger l'industrie du bâtiment dans une direction durable grâce à l'utilisation à grande échelle de nos produits solaires innovants, notamment :

  • Façades solaires
  • Verre solaire
  • Garde-corps solaire
  • Toit solaire
  • Bardage Solaire
  • Panneaux solaires
  • Serres solaires
  • + Plus !
Réserver une réunion

Ne manquez pas votre chance de nous rencontrer !

Our Events

Meet Us In Person

In-Person events are back! Join the Mitrex team to partake in events that showcase our aesthetically pleasing solar technology. Reinvent your use of solar technology and challenge the way the world views the building construction industry with us.

CanREA’s Operations Summit 2022 provides individuals with unrivalled learning and networking opportunities. Expert speakers, innovative forums, and specialized workshops addressing highly technical operations topics and complex human factors will be held live and in-person in Toronto during this two-day event.

  • Booth #12
  • Delta Hotels Toronto Airport & Conference Centre
    655 Dixon Rd, Toronto, ON M9W 1J3

All of the materials that are constructing our future, in one convenient location. The exhibition will display the latest building goods and link design professionals with on-site technical specialists, live programming, and demos while taking advantage of Chicago’s famous cityscape.

  • Booth #2018
  • McCormick Place
    2301 S King Dr, Chicago, IL

Zak World of Façades is an industry-leading international conference series on façade design & engineering. This will be the 4th edition in New York which will showcase sustainable innovations and challenges in the construction industry pertaining to the building envelope.

  • Booth TBD
  • Pier 60, Chelsea Piers,
    New York, NY 10011, United States

World-renowned keynotes, top CEUs, education, and networking are all part of the industry’s foremost green building event!

  • Booth #1750
  • Moscone Center
    747 Howard St, San Francisco, CA 94103

The Big 5 Solar is a large-scale worldwide event devoted to the heavy construction industry. There are plenty of opportunities for one-on-one meetings and networking. The Middle East, India, and Southeast Asia’s largest, most significant, and well-known portfolio of construction industry events.

  • Booth #SS1 A161
  • DUBAI WORLD TRADE CENTRE
About Mitrex

Who We Are

Our mission is to be the catalyst that accelerates the adoption of sustainable, energy-generating, human-made structures.

At Mitrex, we envision a world where solar energy is generated by any surface touched by the sun. As the world’s largest BIPV manufacturer, we have developed methods for integrating beautiful solar panels directly into building facades.

Architects, engineers, building owners, and investors can now embrace and benefit from solar energy without sacrificing aesthetics thanks to our ground-breaking building-integrated photovoltaic (BIPV) systems.

Continue Reading
What to Expect

Truly Innovative Solar Systems

We are devoted to leading the building industry in a sustainable direction through the large-scale use of our innovative solar products, including:

  • Solar Facades
  • Solar Glass
  • Solar Railing
  • Solar Roof
  • Solar Siding
  • Solar Panels
  • Solar Greenhouses
  • + More!
Book A Meeting

Don’t Miss Your Chance to Meet Us!