BIPV

Солнечная оболочка может привести к положительному результату строительства

Солнечная оболочка может привести к положительному результату строительства

На строительную отрасль в настоящее время приходится 40% ежегодных выбросов парниковых газов из-за ее высокого содержания углерода и потребности в углеродистой энергии. Солнечная оболочка и интегрированные в здания фотогальваники (BIPV) являются устойчивыми решениями для решения этих проблем и вносят свой вклад в чистый позитивный мир. Огражденное здание может использовать эту передовую солнечную технологию для производства зеленой энергии.

Технология Solar Cladding может применяться практически к любой построенной конструкции, такой как высотные здания, стадионы, жилые дома, автобусные остановки, теплицы, тротуары, шумозащитные экраны и многое другое. Широкомасштабное использование этой экологически чистой технологии производства энергии ускорит наши усилия по борьбе с растущим климатическим кризисом.

Солнечная оболочка и продукты BIPV

Mitrex Integrated Solar Technology — производитель BIPV из Торонто. Mitrex предлагает солнечные материалы, такие как солнечные фасады, солнечная облицовка, окна, крыша, стекло, перила и сайдинг, встроенные в любую поверхность, к которой прикасается солнце.

Технология BIPV традиционно имеет множество ограничений по дизайну, размерам и эффективности. Как правило, солнечная технология состоит из сине-черных панелей, которые заметно наносятся на конструкции. Mitrex BIPV выступает в качестве решения многих из этих и других проблем. В частности, панели Mitrex Solar Cladding содержат солнечные элементы между настраиваемым лицевым слоем и высокопрочной подложкой. Этот материал позволяет вырабатывать энергию на вертикальных фасадах сооружений, будучи легким и прочным.

Настраиваемые, эстетичные солнечные фасады

Индивидуализация — часто такая важная характеристика материалов — является одним из дополнительных преимуществ таких типов решений. Солнечная оболочка Mitrex полностью настраивается, предоставляя клиентам творческий контроль. Клиенты могут выбирать из неограниченного количества узоров, дизайнов и цветов, которые могут соответствовать их творческому видению. Для любителей хрусталя можно использовать такие узоры, как мрамор Calcutta и гранит Azul Bahia. Любителям минимализма подойдут простые линии дерева и сборного железобетона.

Эти продукты обеспечивают красочный ассортимент, который не ограничивает эффективность. Усовершенствованный многослойный процесс нанесения цветных покрытий солнечное стекло. Эта обработка отражает минимальное количество солнечного света от материала, поскольку создает высокий коэффициент пропускания солнечного света. Солнечные облицовочные панели устойчивы к ультрафиолетовому излучению, устойчивы к выцветанию, а их текстура может быть отражающей или матовой, в зависимости от требований клиента. Панели имеют функцию защиты от загрязнений, которая предотвращает накопление грязи и пыли. Другими словами, это означает, что панели самоочищаются, обеспечивая при этом эффективность.

Солнечные инновации не ограничены размером

Mitrex предлагает решение не только творческих задач, но и ограничений размеров. Типичная солнечная технология ограничена стандартным размером панели, что затрудняет творческий контроль архитекторов и снижает внедрение. В этом случае продукт солнечной облицовки доступен в различных размерах и формах, включая панели с незначительными различиями.

Благодаря множеству вариантов дизайна, простоте использования и устойчивому производству энергии, которые предлагает этот материал, он составляет выгодную конкуренцию несолнечным облицовочным материалам, таким как ACM и сборный железобетон. К преимуществам перед ACM можно отнести использование высококачественного материала, долговечность, прочность и наличие настраиваемых функций. Что касается сборного железобетона, панели Mitrex легче и проще в установке, чем традиционные материалы, с заметно меньшим углеродным следом. Кроме того, материал Mitrex устойчив к выцветанию и легко интегрируется в проекты модернизации и нового строительства.

Чисто-положительные здания

Чтобы остановить вклад строительной отрасли в глобальный климатический кризис, важно продолжать проводить восстановительные изменения. Материалы Mitrex обладают преимуществом чистого положительного производства энергии, а это означает, что энергия, которую они производят, компенсирует минимальное количество углерода, используемого при его производстве, удаляя загрязняющие парниковые газы из окружающей среды. Если бы чистый положительный солнечный материал использовался в достаточно больших масштабах, мы могли бы начать восстанавливать окружающую среду за счет обращения выбросов углерода и преобразования их в устойчивую энергию.

Использование солнечных фасадных панелей размером всего 2 квадратных метра на стене, выходящей на юг, будет производить достаточно энергии, чтобы компенсировать углерод, используемый для изготовления панели, всего за три года. Через тридцать лет солнечная оболочка Mitrex удалит из атмосферы примерно 730 кг углерода.

Mitrex Integrated Solar Technology — ведущее глобальное устойчивое решение для архитекторов и владельцев зданий. BIPV могут помочь справиться с глобальным климатическим кризисом, а также обеспечить строительную отрасль доступными и экологически чистыми строительными материалами.

Solar Panels and Tax Credits: Maximizing Returns on Investment
Company Updates

Solar Panels and Tax Credits: Maximizing Returns on Investment

Investing in solar panels is not only a sustainable choice for the environment but also a smart financial decision. Solar energy systems can significantly reduce your energy bills and even…

Читать далее
Sustainable Energy Solutions: Mitrex SolaRailTM
BIPV

Sustainable Energy Solutions: Mitrex SolaRailTM

Introducing Mitrex SolaRailTM, an advanced system that transforms balcony railings into sustainable energy sources. This groundbreaking technology integrates photovoltaic cells into balcony railings, making them dual purpose energy producers. Let's…

Читать далее
The Carbon Footprint Challenge in Sustainable Construction
BIPV

The Carbon Footprint Challenge in Sustainable Construction

In the pursuit of sustainable development, understanding the environmental impact of buildings is important. This includes understanding the concepts of embodied carbon and operational carbon, two significant contributors to a…

Читать далее
Understanding the Efficiency of Solar Facade Panels
BIPV

Understanding the Efficiency of Solar Facade Panels

Solar energy has transformed our perspective on energy production and sustainability, with one of the most remarkable advancements being the introduction of photovoltaic building facades, also known as Solar Façade…

Читать далее

BIPV

Solar Cladding Can Lead to Net-Positive Construction

Solar Cladding Can Lead to Net-Positive Construction

The building construction industry currently accounts for 40% of annual greenhouse gas emissions, due to its high carbon embodiment and carbonated energy demands. Solar Cladding and building-integrated photovoltaics (BIPV) are sustainable solutions to address these concerns and to contribute to a net-positive world. Building enveloped can utilize this advanced solar technology to produce green energy.

Solar Cladding technology can apply to almost any built structure, such as high-rise buildings, stadiums, residential homes, bus stops, greenhouses, sidewalks, noise barriers, and much more. The large-scale use of this green energy-producing technology will accelerate our efforts against the growing climate crisis.

Solar Cladding & BIPV Products

Mitrex Integrated Solar Technology is a Toronto-based BIPV manufacturer. Mitrex offers solar material such as solar facades, solar cladding, windows, roof, glass, railing and siding, incorporated into any surface the sun touches.

BIPV technology has traditionally had a variety of design, sizing, and efficiency limitations. Typically, solar technology consists of blue/black panels that noticeably applied on structures. Mitrex BIPVs acts as a solution to many of these issues and more. Specifically, Mitrex Solar Cladding panels feature solar cells in between a customizable facing layer and a high-strength backing. This material allows for energy generation on the vertical façades of structures while being lightweight and durable.

Customizable, Aesthetic Solar Facades

Customization – often such an important feature of materials – is one of the added benefits of these types of solutions. Mitrex Solar Cladding is completely customizable, providing clients with creative control. Clients may choose over a limitless range of patterns, designs and colors that can align with their creative vision. For crystal lovers, patterns such as Calcutta Marble and Azul Bahia Granite can be mimicked for use. For minimalistic lovers, the simplistic lines of wood and precast concrete can also be mimicked.

These products provide a colorful range that does not limit efficiency. The advanced, multi-layered coating process color treats solar glass. This treatment reflects a minimal amount of sunlight off the material because it creates high solar transmittance. The solar cladding panels are UV-stable, fade-resistant, and its texture can be reflective or matte, depending on the client’s demands. The panels have an anti-soiling feature that ensures dirt and dust can’t accumulate. In other words, this means the panels are self-cleaning while ensuring efficiency.

Solar Innovation Not Limited by Size

Mitrex provides a solution to creative challenges but also to sizing limitations as well. Typical solar technology is limited to a standard panel size, hindering architects’ creative control and reducing adoption. In this case, the solar cladding product is available in various sizes and shapes, including panels with minute differences.

Because of the range of design options, ease of use, and sustainable power generation that this material offers, it makes for a favorable competitor to non-solar cladding material such as ACM and Precast Concrete. The advantages over ACM include the use of high-quality material, durability, strength and the available customizable features. In terms of Precast Concrete, Mitrex panels are lighter and easier to install in contrast, with a noticeably lower carbon footprint than traditional materials. In addition, Mitrex material is fade-resistant and seamlessly integrates into retrofit and new construction projects.

Net-Positive Buildings

To halt the building industry’s contribution to the global climate crisis, it is important to continue to enforce restorative changes. Mitrex materials have the advantage of net-positive energy production, meaning that the energy it produces offsets the minimal carbon used in its production, reversing pollutive greenhouse gases from the environment. If net-positive solar material were used on a large enough scale, we could begin to restore the environment through the reversal of carbon emissions and transforming it into sustainable energy.

Using solar façade panels as small as 2 square meters on a south facing wall would produce enough energy to offset the carbon used to make the panel in only three years. After thirty years, Mitrex solar cladding would remove approximately 730kg of carbon from the atmosphere.

Mitrex Integrated Solar Technology is a leading global sustainable solution for architects and building owners. BIPVs can help heal the global climate crisis as well as provide the building industry with accessible, sustainable construction materials.

Building Integrated PV, The Future of  Green Building
BIPV

Building Integrated PV, The Future of Green Building

With the future of our planet in mind, the development of green buildings has been on a constant rise. While there are many ways to enhance the sustainability of buildings,…

Read More
Rooftop Solar Panel – Sustainable, Innovative, Affordable
Solar Roof

Rooftop Solar Panel – Sustainable, Innovative, Affordable

Tesla Solar Roof has been dominating the energy domain for quite a while. But Mitrex is emerging as an industry-leading rooftop solar panel by producing something different. Mitrex has just…

Read More
Mitrex Released Largest 800W Solar Panel
Solar Panels

Mitrex Released Largest 800W Solar Panel

Mitrex Integrated Solar Technology is the world’s leading building integrated photovoltaics (BIPV) manufacturer. They aim to accelerate the globe's decarbonization through sustainable solutions in the solar industry. After months of…

Read More
Seamless Solar Roof Technology For Homeowners
Solar Roof

Seamless Solar Roof Technology For Homeowners

The solar industry is attempting to revive the planet from a growing climate crisis. However, building constructors and the like are limited in their options to utilize solar technology. This…

Read More